Please contact us!

If you have any questions about our services, systems or about what we do in general, please let us know. Fill in the form and we will contact you shortly. Or get in touch with one of us at Symetri FM directly by mail or telephone. We look forward to talking to you!

 

Karlstad
Symetri FM
Bryggaregatan 11
S-653 40 Karlstad
+46 8-7042200
Stockholm
Symetri FM
Korta gatan 7, 6 tr.
S-171 54 Solna
+46 8-704 22 00
Göteborg
Symetri FM
Ebbe Lieberathsgatan 18 B
S-412 65 Göteborg
+46 8-7042200
Oslo
Symetri FM
Forskningsparken Bygg A
NO-Gaustadalléen 2, 0349 Oslo
+47 22 020700
Västerås
Symetri FM
Kopparbergsvägen 8
S-722 13 Västerås
+46 8-7042200
Borlänge
Symetri FM
Forskargatan 3
S-781 70 Borlänge
+46 8-7042200
Contact sheet


Anders Jansson

Business Manager Reality Capture  

Phone:+46 31-7032369
Mobile:+46 707-889100
anders.jansson@symetri.com

Anders Moberg

Director, Business Unit Facility Management  

Phone:+46 31-7032355
Mobile:+46 705-974700
anders.moberg@symetri.com

Anna Nömme

Sales  

Phone:+46 31-7034014
Mobile:+ 46 705-974703
anna.nomme@symetri.com

Bo Edström

Consultant  

Phone:+46 54-144993
Mobile:+46 706-260798
bo.edstrom@symetri.com

Bo G Ericsson

Production Leader FM Services  

Phone:+46 54-144995
Mobile:+46 705-974718
bo.ericsson@symetri.com

Dan Olandersson

Sales Director  

Phone:+46 54-144992
Mobile:+46 705-186160
dan.olandersson@symetri.com

Elisabeth Berg

Consultant  

Phone:+46 54-144991
Mobile:+46 706-770247
elisabeth.berg@symetri.com

Eva Moen

Consultant  

Phone:+46 8-7048034
Mobile:+46 706-033248
eva.moen@symetri.com

Fredrik Moberg

Project Leader  

Phone:+46 31-7032365
Mobile:+46 706-034822
fredrik.moberg@symetri.com

Frida Pettersson

V. Production Leader FM Services  

Phone:+46 54-144997
Mobile:+46 705-974775
frida.pettersson@symetri.com

Joakim Danielsson

Production Leader Digitizing  

Phone:+46 54-144998
Mobile:+46 702-935510
joakim.danielsson@symetri.com

Johnny Fjärdsjö

Consultant  

Phone:+46 54-152003
Mobile:+46 702-440288
johnny.fjardsjo@symetri.com

Josefin Wilhelm

Project Leader  

Phone:+46 8-7048054
Mobile:+46 703-651307
josefin.wilhelm@symetri.com

Kenny Åhman

Team Leader Project Manager  

Phone:+46 8-7048017
Mobile:+46 706-989910
kenny.ahman@symetri.com

Kristina Stjärngren

Consultant  

Phone:+46 8-7048024
Mobile:+46 705-546583
kristina.stjarngren@symetri.com

Lars Hammarlund

Developer  

Phone:+46 8-7048006
Mobile:+46 705-974717
lars.hammarlund@symetri.com

Magnus Åstrand

Head of Services  

Phone:+46 8-7048063
Mobile:+46 705-793302
magnus.astrand@symetri.com

Marit Skramstad-Warolin

Consultant  

Phone:+47 46503757
Mobile:+47 46 503757
marit.warolin@symetri.com

Martin Andersson

Team Leader Development  

Phone:+46 54-144994
Mobile:+46 705-974716
martin.andersson@symetri.com

Monica Svensson

Project Leader/Sales  

Phone:+46 8-7048027
Mobile:+46 705-974707
monica.svensson@symetri.com

Nils Olof Bengtsson

Developer  

Phone:+46 21-172556
Mobile:+46 7052-497166
nils-olof.bengtsson@symetri.com

Ola Nygårds

Consultant  

Phone:+46 243-78540
Mobile:+46 705-770255
ola.nygards@symetri.com

Pernilla Swartz Olsson

Project Leader  

Phone:+46 54-144996
Mobile:+46 705-974702
swartzolsson@symetri.com

Petra Hollsten

Consultant  

Phone:+46 54-144999
Mobile:+46 706-770290
petra.hollsten@symetri.com

Shahab Khalaj

Team Leader Reality Capture  

Phone:+46 31-0732376
Mobile:+46 706-119810
shahab.khalaj@symetri.com

Tomas Lignell

Project Leader  

Phone:+46 31-7032358
Mobile:+46 705-569651
tomas.lignell@symetri.com